canadian pharmacy generic viagra Ordering is safe with https://canada-pharmacy-store.com >[[ buying cialis to buy medicines online safely. Best price at Canadian drugstore can now be ordered online. Looking for where to buy drugs online? canadian pharmacy helps to find on one page all the information about your medicine : the name of the analogues, method of production, of prices. Welcome to our pharmacy with a wide range of quality pharmacy products and affordable prices - Canada pharmacy $:/\ online pharmacy and permanent system of discounts for buyers.

Print



WebMano Demo site

 

This is the SimpleCalendar component ( 0.8.8b ) demo.

You can find the Simple Calendar component here : http://software.albonico.ch

You can find the Simple Calendar Map module here : http://webmano.hu

Categories: First category | Second Category | Third Category | Forth Category | Fifth Category

Cat.DateName of eventPlaceStatus
February 2011
 
Thu 17.02 - Thu 24.02.2011Test Event 03Test Event 03 Place
 
October 2011
 
Sat 01.10.2011Test Event 01Test Event 01 place
 
February 2012
 
Wed 08.02 - Thu 16.02.2012Test Event 05Test Event 05 Place
 
 
Wed 22.02.2012Test Event 04Test Event 04 Place
 
March 2012
 
Thu 15.03.2012Test Event 07Test Event 07 Place
 
February 2013
 
Wed 27.02.2013Test Event 06Test Event 06 Place
 
May 2013
 
Wed 08.05 - Sun 12.05.2013Test Event 02Test Event 02 Place
 
 
Thu 23.05 - Thu 30.05.2013Test Event 08Test Event 08 Place
 
 
Wed 29.05.2013Test Event 10Test Event 10 Place
 
June 2013
 
Wed 19.06 - Wed 26.06.2013Test Event 09Test Event 09 Place
 
 
Wed 19.06 - Wed 26.06.2013Test Event 12Test Event 12 place
 
September 2013
 
Fri 27.09 - Sat 28.09.2013Test Event 11Test Event 11 place